Call a member of our team today: 01 864 3000



November – An Award Winning Month

Derrycourt Cleaning Specialists are delighted with the acknowledgement received across a multitude of industries for the high quality cleaning service it provides to its clients. This recognition is received both at National and International level.

November has been a fantastic award winning month for Derrycourt Cleaning Specialists with three new accolades added to our multi-award winning services. 

At the European Cleaning and Hygiene Awards held at the start of the month at a gala ceremony in Rome Derrycourt received two International awards as follows:

  • Excellence in Client Contractor Partnership 
  • Greatest Individual Contribution to Driving up Standards within a Cleaning Operation – Avril McCarthy – General Manager.

With 140 service providers from across Europe participating in the competition – many of which are large multi-national organisations – Derrycourt were the only company to receive two awards and have all nominations shortlisted for the finals.

On Friday 24th November 2017, The Annual Checkout National Retail Suppliers Awards took place in the Radisson Blu Hotel in Dublin, where Derrycourt Cleaning Specialists were awarded the Best Cleaning & Hygiene Services Provider within the Retail Sector. This award was based on a proven track record in providing a service that ensures cost savings and efficiency improvements to the retail sector.

Derrycourt offers a service that meets our client’s specific requirements and continues to exceed their expectations. Derrycourt’s Management Team continues to invest in an innovative approach to the cleaning services and client management. This can be seen through the multiple awards received over the last 10 years.

Awards, Accreditations and Associated Bodies

Health and Safety
Irish Clean Room Society
ISO 2015
Contractor Plus
ISO 14001
European Cleaning & Hygiene Awards
Checkout National Retail Supplier Awards
Facilities Management Awards

Contact a member of our multi-award winning team today